Testimonials

    5 star review  We needed at property in Toronto are from out of town and several thousand miles away. Zev worked very hard in showing us properties using his virtual tour with him present at each property. He exceeded our expectations and we were able to secure an excellent property in a very short time even durning the Covid crisis. Zev is a professional and has a very in-depth and detailed knowledge of the Toronto market. I highly recommend him!

    thumb Robert Elliott
    8/14/2020

    5 star review  When it comes to commercial real estate in Toronto, few agents know the market as well as Zev. I've used Zev twice for commercial leases for my business, and both times he has been an exceptional agent to work with that goes above and beyond. He’s always available, makes an effort to present you with options, and always puts your interests ahead of his own. I’d easily work with Zev again, and I’d recommend him to anyone looking for commercial space in Toronto.

    thumb Andre Bodnar
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  Zev is amazing! He's community minded, a brilliant photographer and personable. Highly, highly recommended!

    thumb Andy McMullan
    6/06/2018

    5 star review  Working with Zev was an incredible experience. He worked hard to find our company the right space and quarterbacked the process perfectly. Zev kept our best interests top-of-mind throughout and clearly has a deep passion for serving his clients as best as possible. I always knew the next steps and never felt lost. I look forward to working with Zev again in the future and highly recommend him.

    thumb Aly Dhalla
    9/27/2017

    5 star review  Zev and his team worked tirelessly and patiently to help our Company relocate to Liberty Village. From our initial lease and subsequent renewal, Zev provided sound advice to ensure our needs were met.

    thumb Tim Rutledge
    8/02/2017

    5 star review  We had a great experience with Zev as TACK10 was looking for its new home in Toronto. Would highly recommend his services.

    thumb James Chalmers
    6/20/2017

    5 star review  Zev Gitais was very helpful throughout our whole house search. He gave us a lot of information, very good guidance, and took a lot of the stress out of the experience. We're very pleased!

    thumb Adena Clarfield
    6/08/2017

    5 star review  Abe Gitalis Real Estate was the "go to" broker for us to help us find a space in King West. Their intricate knowledge of off market spaces was the key to us finding one of the most unique spaces in Liberty Village! Zev Gitalis' not only found us great space but negotiated a great deal for us. Highly recommended! Sebastian Iwaniuk Managing Director Missiles & Moguls Inc.

    thumb Sebastian Iwaniuk
    4/27/2015